2019 Centreville volleyball schedule

Saturday, Sept. 14
Centreville at Charlotte Tournament, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17
Eau Claire at Centreville, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19
Centreville at Hartford, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 24
Cassopolis at Centreville, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 26
White Pigeon at Centreville, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 1
Centreville at Bloomingdale, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 3
Marcellus at Centreville, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 8
Centreville at Decatur, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 10
Centreville at Bangor, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 12
Centreville at East Kentwood Tournament, 8 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 15
Centreville at Mendon, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 19
Southwest 10 Conference Tournament at Mendon, TBA
Saturday, Oct. 26
Centreville at Williamston Tournament,  9 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 29
Centreville at Vicksburg Tournament, 4 p.m.

Three Rivers Commercial-News

124 North Main Street
Box 130
Three Rivers, MI 49093

Telephone: 269-279-7488
Fax: 269-279-6007
General email: info@threeriversnews.com

Comment Here