BCS League names All-Blue Division football team

MENDON — The BCS League has recently selected its All-Blue Division first-team selections in football for the 2016 season.
Earning selection to the elite squad from Mendon were seniors Jake DeRyke, Braxton Samson and Ruben Vorster and juniors Mikki Feister and Hunter Lovell.
White Pigeon’s senior Hunter Rummler, junior Sebastian Castro and sophomore Nate Hagen also received first-team honors.
Making the team from Centreville were Trenton Kindig and Nicholas Kuhbander.
Shane Los of Cassopolis was named the MVP of the Blue Division.
Also making the elite team from Cassopolis were seniors Micah Welch and John Linardakis, junior Brandon Anderson and sophomore Tyrese Hunt.
Bronson had three selections. They were juniors Randy Thyng, Cole Houtz and Dakota Schlautman.
Scott Hassinger can be reached at 279-7488 ext. 25 or sports@threeriversnews.com.

Three Rivers Commercial-News

124 North Main Street
Box 130
Three Rivers, MI 49093

Telephone: 269-279-7488
Fax: 269-279-6007
General email: info@threeriversnews.com