Constantine holds 16th annual Athletic Hall of Fame Induction

CONSTANTINE — The 16th annual Constantine Athletic Hall of Fame banquet and induction was held on Saturday.
Inducted were Nicole Spears-Swanson, Mike Tulley, the 1947 Constantine Cheer Team, and the 1994 wrestling team consisting of Nick Grams, John Quellos, Todd Haney, Pete Nottoli, Tyler Bellows, Ron David, Ron David, Jason Nusbaum, Zach Leister, Jeremy LeVan, Josh Hardman, Sam Maddox, Jeremy Hardman, James McClure, Theo Burly, Jeremy Reiff, Jason Miller, Brendan Norwood, Charles Taylor, Ross Miller, Craig Sandberg, Chad Stears and Greg Gilbert. Head coach was Dale Wentela and assistant coaches were Felix Ambris and Mike Nusbaum.

Please see Monday's print or e-edition for full article.

Three Rivers Commercial-News

124 North Main Street
Box 130
Three Rivers, MI 49093

Telephone: 269-279-7488
Fax: 269-279-6007
General email:

Comment Here